Committee Contacts

President: Murray Follett 0419 346 961 murray@rrmcclure.com.au
Vice President Shannon Moiler 0428 232 014 smoiler@sunitafe.edu.au
Secretary: Renae Lanigan 0439 575 710 arlanigan@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Matt Penny 0408 680 690 matt.penny@magentasolutions.com.au
Assistant Treasurer: Position Vacant
Publicity Officer: Selina Manouge  0467 199 158  smanouge@gmail.com
Complex Manager: Rod Gebhart 0407 596 192 weirconstructions@ncable.com.au

For Information on events, preparation of tracks and working bees, your contacts are:

Dirt Track Reps: Adam Faulkhead 0419 563487 afaulkhead@bigpond.com.au
Julie Waters 0427 858 353 waters@ncable.com.au
Motocross Rep: Andrew Adams 0428 502 432 ajadamsfamily@bigpond.com
Ezra Blizzard 0439 348 220 rmzezra@hotmail.com
Dan Kircher 0400 036 599 dan@mountstewartasparagus.com.au
Enduro Reps: Reece Yetman 0428 115 727 yetty383@hotmail.com
Steven Halls 0429 864 916 steve.halls@essentialenergy.com.au
Cam Penny 0429 401 943 campenny55@gmail.com
Junior Rep

& Coach (Kickstart):

Jason Wood 0427 518 027 jwood@cookes.com.au

General Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Select your recipient

Your Message